• Print Page Content

Our Staff

TEACHING STAFF:

Junior Syndicate – NE to Year 2 
Syndicate Leader:  Lisa Hewitt


Ka Rere NE & Year 1
Peka Peka Year 1 & 2

Lisa Hewitt (Mrs Hewitt) Syndicate Leader
lisahewitt@pegasusbay.school.nz 

Stacey Slatem
staceyslatem@pegasusbay.school.nz

Sharlene McIlraith (Whaea Sharlene)
sharlenemcilraith@pegasusbay.school.nz 

Julie Eder (Mrs Eder) - release teacher
julieeder@pegasusbay.school.nz


Middle Syndicate – Year 3 & 4 - Rakahuri & Waikuku

Kayley Taylor (Whaea Kayley) 
Syndicate Leader
kayleytaylor@pegasusbay.school.nz

Kelly Fletcher (Mrs Fletcher
kellyfletcherjones@pegasusbay.school.nz 

Emily Matthews (Miss Matthews)
emilymatthews@pegasusbay.school.nz 

Claire Hayes (Mrs Hayes)
claire@pegasusbay.school.nz 

Juanita Kneale - release teacher
juanita@pegasusbay.school.nz

Senior Syndicate – Year 5 & 6 - Nga Tai o Mahaanui & Taerutu

Rachel Kelly (Mrs Kelly)  Syndicate Leader
rachelkelly@pegasusbay.school.nz
 
Shelagh Taylor (Miss Taylor)
shelaghtaylor@pegasusbay.school.nz

Rachel Robinson (Mrs Robinson)
rachelrobinson@pegasusbay.school.nz 

Jenni Loffhagen(Miss L)
jenloffhagen@pegasusbay.school.nz 

Aine Elliott (Whaea Aine) - release teacher

aineelliott@pegasusbay.school.nz 

Vicki McKenzie (Whaea Vicki) - release teacher
vickimckenzie@pegasusbay.school.nz


Intermediate Syndicate – Year 7 & 8 - Manga Kawari and Maungatere

Ali Hornblow (Mrs Hornblow)
ali@pegasusbay.school.nz 

Michaela Scanlan
michaelascanlan@pegasusbay.school.nz 

Petra van der Velden
petravandervelden@pegasusbay.school.nz
 
LEADERSHIP & ADMINISTRATION STAFF:
Roger Hornblow (Mr Hornblow)

Jared Kelly (Mr Kelly)  
Acting Deputy Principal
jaredkelly@pegasusbay.school.nz


Nic Mathwin (Mrs Mathwin) 
Acting Deputy Principal

nic@pegasusbay.school.nz

Viv Morgan (Mrs Morgan)
Leadership Team

vivmorgan@pegasusbay.school.nz

Micky Brosnan (Micky)
Business Manager / PA
micky@pegasusbay.school.nz

Corinda Thompson (Mrs T)
School Secretary
corinda@pegasusbay.school.nz

Dedrie Trnjanin (Dedrie)
Administrator
admin@pegasusbay.school.nz

Taane Farrell (Taane)

Caretaker