• Print Page Content

Twilight Soccer Term 1 - 2018

WEEK 6      26th March
Yr 0-2 / 
4.30pm  Pegasus Bay vs Ashley       J2B 
Harlan Dunn              
Poppie Horrocks   
Isla Schiefer                 
Mei Tyro         
Lars Bimler                
Max Bimler
Nico Wilson

Yr 3-4 /  
3.45pm   Pegasus Bay A   vs Pegasus Bay B   J3A
Bram Vermeulen  
Charlie Pockson  
Gregory Mckay  
Junpei Ito 
Adam Riley   
Finley Tocker
Jacib Deighton

3.45pm   Pegasus Bay B vs Pegasus Bay A   J3A
Dani  Da Fonseca
Estelle Hunt  
Maddie Horrocks  
Mason Schiefer  
Rhys Tobin    
Abi Pike
Aaron Griffis    
Carys Wilson

Run by Waimak United FootballClub, games are played on a Monday afternoon after school during the summer terms. Boots or sneakers can be worn. Shin pads are compulsory (under FIFA law)Any questions, please talk to our sports leader, Jen Loffhagensports@pegasusbay.school.nz
Football information
New Maria Andrews Layout
mtsf playing conditions