• Print Page Content

Touch Rugby (Terms 1&4)

Touch rugby is played at Southbrook Park (home to Saracens Rugby Club) and during the summer terms.  

Wednesday 6th December

Panthers         5.10pm     Field 12A
Pandas            5.10pm     Field 2A
Untagables     5.45pm     Field 10
Teams for 2017 and 2018 season:

Pegasus Panthers (Coach / manager: Joe Faimalo and Jenni Loffhagen)
Emily Moore
Haylee Loffhagen
Poppy Lightfoot
Tahlia Eales
Finley Tocker
Dylan Robinson
Zyon Faimalo
Joe Wright

Pegasus Pandas (Coach / manager: Jonny Todd and Leanne Oram)
Annabelle Oram
Maggie Smythe
Rubie Attrill
Paige McGreagor
Leo Higston
Luca McFadden
Jonty Williams
Corban Jones
Jackson Todd
Riley Klopper
Luke Galbraith

Pegasus Untagables (Coach / manager: Jane Roberts and Jenni Loffhagen)
Tilly Ensor
Ana Tau
Jessie Pickering
Emma Tull
Noah Loffhagen
Rakiatia Tau
Harry Roberts
Josh Watts
Ben Murray
Luke Norton
Matthew Moore
Charlie Johnson
Touch information